Our Staff


PBRS Marketing Team

david

China

David Xu
DDI: +64 9 915 3506
david@cornell.ac.nz

jaya

India

Jayaraj ARUL SAMJI
DDI: +64-9-915-3503
jayaraj@cornell.ac.nz

regina

Korea /Southeast Asia

Regina Lee
DDI: +64-9-367-3504
regina@cornell.ac.nz

bien tabo

Philippines/Russia

Bien P. Tabo
DDI: +64-9-367-3526
bien@cornell.ac.nz

luana

Latin America

Luana Di Carla Schramme
DDI: +64-9-367-1010
luana@cornell.ac.nz

rahman

Indonesia

I.S.A Rahman
DDI: +64-9-367-3555
rahman@cornell.ac.nz

PBRS Staff Members

General Manager, Academic

Dr. Sydney Fernando

Email: sydney.fernando@cornell.ac.nz

General Manager, Operations

Jun Kim
Email: jun.kim@cornell.ac.nz

General Manager, Administration

Jenny Zhang
Email: jenny@cornell.ac.nz

Group Programme Development Manager

Shuaib Chota
Email: pdm@cornell.ac.nz

Cookery Department Program Manager

Michael Corbett
Email:  michael.corbett@cornell.ac.nz

Hospitality Department Program Manager

Michael Corbett
Email:michael.corbett@cornell.ac.nz

iCareer Service

Lawrence Yu

Email: lawrence@icareer.co.nz

Olivia Jeong

Email: olivia.jeong@icareer.co.nz