Our Staff


PBRS Marketing Team

david01

China

David Xu
DDI: +64 9 915 3506
david@cornell.ac.nz

jayaraj

India

Jayaraj ARUL SAMJI
DDI: +64-9-915-3503
jayaraj@cornell.ac.nz

regina-01

Korea /Southeast Asia

Regina Lee
DDI: +64-9-367-3504
regina@cornell.ac.nz

bien

Philippines/Russia

Bien P. Tabo
DDI: +64-9-367-3526
bien@cornell.ac.nz

Luana

Latin America

Luana Di Carla Schramme
DDI: +64-9-367-1010
luana@cornell.ac.nz

rahman

Indonesia

I.S.A Rahman
DDI: +64-9-367-3555
rahman@cornell.ac.nz

PBRS Staff Members

Independent Director

Richard Thornton

Email: richard.thornton@cornell.ac.nz

Group Education Manager

Dr. Sydney Fernando

Email: sydney.fernando@cornell.ac.nz

Programme Development Manager

Shuaib Chota
Email: pdm@cornell.ac.nz

Operations Manager

Jun Kim
Email: jun.kim@cornell.ac.nz

Administration Manager

Jenny Zhang
Email: jenny@cornell.ac.nz

Cookery Department Program Academic Leader

Michael Corbett
Email:  michael.corbett@cornell.ac.nz

Hospitality Department Program Academic Leader 

Michael Corbett
Email:michael.corbett@cornell.ac.nz

iCareer Service

Lawrence Yu

Email: lawrence@icareer.co.nz

Olivia Jeong

Email: olivia.jeong@icareer.co.nz